Mark E. Baker, P.E., P.S.
Crawford County is divided into 16 Townships, each of which is governed by three trustees and a fiscal officer who are elected to four-year terms.  These Township officials provide services to their residents such as maintenance of Township roadways, emergency fire/medical protection, cemetery maintenance, zoning inspection, and more.
Click the link below to access a printable list of Crawford County's elected Township officials.